Management

Our management team is composed of a broad knowledge and in-depth knowledge of the market we operate in and the ability to lead, execute and implement defined strategies and objectives. The team is responsible for sales, marketing, development, innovation, production, business development, finance and administration.

CEO/CFO Flemming Naundrup Nielsen flemming.naundrup@dameca.com

We deliver financial insight and support for customers and the Dameca business to enable smooth decision processes.

Sales Director, Nordics Kenneth Amstrup Willer kenneth.amstrup.willer@dameca.com

The Nordic sales team market and sell the Dameca’s product portfolio for humanitarian and veterinary medical products to the Nordic market.

Service Manager Carsten Bech-Jensen carsten.bech-jensen@dameca.com

Our service department has a broad range of experience and knowledge. We supply dedicated preventive maintenance kits, spare parts and service training courses.

Director R&D Karsten Molberg karsten.molberg@dameca.com

Development of new products and updates of existing products. The focus is on developing safe, innovative, reliable and user-friendly products which meet the expectations of the customer.

QA/RA Manager Peter Jørgensen peter.joergensen@dameca.com

The QA department ensures the ISO 13485 certified Quality Management System to provide a high product quality and approval of products in more than 70 countries

Marketing Manager Susanne Sigtryggsson susanne.sigtryggsson@dameca.com

We develop and support marketing and communication activities.

Supply Chain Manager Nicolai Holten nicolai.holten@dameca.com

In operations we continuously improve processes to manufacture high-quality products. We measure our dispatch performance compared with confirmed date.

Product Manager Martin Lastrup Hviid martin.hviid@dameca.com

We develop and implement market and product development strategies based on input from the market and our global anesthetic customers.